2013年12月1日星期日

Exam 9A0-055 questions and answers

In this competitive society, being good at something is able to take up a large advantage, especially in the IT industry. Gaining some IT authentication certificate is very useful. Adobe 9A0-055 is a certification exam to test the IT professional knowledge level and has a Pivotal position in the IT industry. While Adobe 9A0-055 exam is very difficult to pass, so in order to pass the Adobe certification 9A0-055 exam a lot of people spend a lot of time and effort to learn the related knowledge, but in the end most of them do not succeed. Therefore ITCertKing is to analyze the reasons for their failure. The conclusion is that they do not take a pertinent training course. Now ITCertKing experts have developed a pertinent training program for Adobe certification 9A0-055 exam, which can help you spend a small amount of time and money and 100% pass the exam at the same time.

A lot of IT people want to pass Adobe certification 9A0-055 exams. Thus they can obtain a better promotion opportunity in the IT industry, which can make their wages and life level improved. But in order to pass Adobe certification 9A0-055 exam many people spent a lot of time and energy to consolidate knowledge and didn't pass the exam. This is not cost-effective. If you choose ITCertKing's product, you can save a lot of time and energy to consolidate knowledge, but can easily pass Adobe certification 9A0-055 exam. Because ITCertKing's specific training material about Adobe certification 9A0-055 exam can help you 100% pass the exam. If you fail the exam, ITCertKing will give you a full refund.

Nowadays in this talented society IT professionals are very popular, but the IT area are also very competitive. So many IT professionals through passing difficult IT certification exams to stabilize themselves. ITCertKing is websites specifically provide convenience for candidates participating in the IT certification exams.

Related study materials proved that to pass the Adobe 9A0-055 exam certification is very difficult. But do not be afraid, ITCertKing have many IT experts who have plentiful experience. After years of hard work they have created the most advanced Adobe 9A0-055 exam training materials. ITCertKing have the best resource provided for you to pass the exam. Does not require much effort, you can get a high score. Choose the ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-055 exam training materials for your exam is very helpful.

Are you worried about how to passs the terrible Adobe 9A0-055 exam? Do not worry, With ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-055 exam training materials in hand, any IT certification exam will become very easy. ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-055 exam training materials is a pioneer in the Adobe 9A0-055 exam certification preparation.

Exam Code: 9A0-055
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe InDesign CS3 ACE Exam)
One year free update, No help, Full refund!
Total Q&A: 125 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-12-01

9A0-055 Free Demo Download: http://www.itcertking.com/9A0-055_exam.html

NO.1 You are importing XML into an existing InDesign document. You want to format the text as efficiently as
possible by using existing InDesign styles. Which feature should you use?
A.Map Tags to Styles
B.Map Styles to Tags
C.Load DTD
D.Merge Content
Correct:A

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.2 You create a button on a master page, add Rollover and Down states to the button, define the
appearance of the button states, and add a hyperlink destination to the button. Which component will be
missing when you export the InDesign document as a PDF document?
A.The Rollover and Down states of the button.
B.The appearance of the states of the button.
C.All actions performed on the button.
D.The hyperlink destination attached to the button.
Correct:D

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.3 Click the Exhibit button. Using the Pen tool, you draw the curve as shown in Figure 4.1A. You now want
to edit this curve and create the one as shown in Figure 4.1B. What should you do?
A.Use the Selection tool to select the right direction point of the center anchor point. Then, drag the
direction point downward to its new position.
B.Use the Direct Selection tool to select the right direction point of the center anchor point. Then, drag the
direction point downward to its new position.
C.Use the Convert Direction Point tool to select the right direction point of the center anchor point. Then,
drag the direction point downward to its new position.
D.Use the Pen tool to select the right direction point of the center anchor point. Then, drag the direction
point downward to its new position.
Correct:C

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.4 Which is included when you export an InDesign file as XML?
A.Only tagged content.
B.Tagged content and its formatting.
C.Only the layout of tagged content.
D.Tagged content, its formatting, and layout.
Correct:A

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.5 Which transparency issues can you identify by using the Flattener Preview panel?
A.Precise printing of spot colors.
B.Accurate color.
C.Impact of different blending modes.
D.Rasterized vector text.
Correct:D

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.6 Which information is displayed in the Info panel when you select a text frame?
A.The height and width of the text frame.
B.The X and Y coordinates of the frame reference point.
C.The character, word, sentence, and paragraph counts of the text in the frame.
D.The color values of the text in the frame.
Correct:A

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.7 Which element is NOT tagged in XML when you export a layout to XML after auto tagging?
A.Text frames
B.Table cells
C.Footnotes
D.Images
Correct:C

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.8 What happens to the colors in a document when you apply Simulate Overprint to the document when
exporting it to PDF?
A.Spot colors are converted to Process color equivalents.
B.Process colors are converted to Spot color equivalents.
C.All colors in the document are retained.
D.Overprinted objects are mapped to the same plate.
Correct:A

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.9 Which item is exported when you export an InDesign document as XHTML?
A.Graphics created in InDesign
B.Embedded images
C.Bullets and numbered lists
D.Bookmarks
Correct:C

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.10 Click the Exhibit button. You draw a red and a blue circle by using the Ellipse tool. You center the red
circle inside the blue circle as shown in the exhibit What happens when you select both circles and then
select Exclude Overlap from the Pathfinder panel?
A.The two circles merge and become one large, blue circle.
B.The operation cannot be completed because the result would be an empty region.
C.The blue circle disappears, leaving only the red circle.
D.The red circle disappears, leaving a hole in the center of the blue circle. The object that remains is red.
Correct:D

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.11 The visual design of an InDesign layout is different from the XML content being imported. Where will
the XML data be placed in InDesign when you import the data?
A.At the end of the InDesign layout.
B.At the top of the InDesign layout.
C.In the structure pane.
D.In the tagged frames in the InDesign document.
Correct:C

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.12 Which linked files are NOT copied to the package folder when you package an InDesign document?
A.Linked images on the Pasteboard.
B.Linked images in the Slug area.
C.Linked images in the Bleed area.
D.Images on hidden layers.
Correct:A

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.13 You want to rotate a graphic around its upper-left corner by using the Free Transform tool. What should
you do?
A.In the Control panel, set the Reference Point option for the graphic to the upper-left corner. Then, rotate
the graphic.
B.Drag the center point of the graphic to the upper-left corner by using the Free Transform tool. Then,
rotate the graphic.
C.Place the Free Transform tool at the upper-left corner of the graphic. Then, rotate the graphic.
D.You cannot rotate the graphic around its upper-left corner with the Free Transform tool.
Correct:D

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.14 You have a database that contains 25 records. Each record contains multiple data fields. You want to
place the data as repeated data in your layout. Which option in the XML Import Options dialog box should
you choose?
A.Cloning
B.Duplicating
C.Copying
D.Merging
Correct:A

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.15 Which type of file is generated after you export an InDesign document to Digital Editions?
A.ZIP
B.EPUB
C.RAR
D.EPGT
Correct:B

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.16 Which is checked as part of the preflight process?
A.Transparency Flattener Preset options
B.Ink Limit
C.Image Scaling Factor
D.Placed InDesign files
Correct:D

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.17 You have placed a PSD file containing editable text into an InDesign document. You want the font used
in the PSD file to remain as vector and to be saved during the Package process. What should you do?
A.Save the image as Photoshop PDF with embedded fonts.
B.Save the image as Photoshop PDF without embedding fonts.
C.Save the image as high resolution TIFF before placing in InDesign.
D.Save the image as a 24-bit PNG file before placing it into InDesign.
Correct:A

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.18 You have three objects in your document named Object 1, Object 2, and Object 3. You select Object 1
in your layout and apply a drop shadow to it. With the object selected, you create a new object style and
name it Drop Shadow. You then apply the Drop Shadow style to Object 2 and Object 3. You edit the Drop
Shadow style. Which objects will be modified to reflect the changes to the style?
A.All three objects are modified.
B.Only Object 1 is modified.
C.Only Object 2 and Object 3 are modified.
D.None of the objects are modified.
Correct:C

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.19 Click the Exhibit button. You use the Polygon tool to create the five-sided star as shown in the exhibit.
You add a 6-point black stroke to the object and set the Join to Miter join. What happens to the points of
this star when you decrease the value of Miter Limit?
A.The points of the star eventually are beveled, or cut off.
B.The points of the star grow longer.
C.The points of the star grow thinner.
D.The points of the star are not changed.
Correct:A

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.20 You use the Position tool to select and resize the content of a graphic frame. You press the Shift key,
select a frame handle, and drag inward. What happens to the frame and its content?
A.The frame is resized proportionately, but the content remains of the same size.
B.The content is resized proportionately, but the frame remains of the same size.
C.Both the frame and the content are resized proportionately.
D.The content or frame cannot be resized by using the Position tool.
Correct:B

Adobe demo   9A0-055   9A0-055   9A0-055

ITCertKing offer the latest 1z0-559 exam material and high-quality 70-684 pdf questions & answers. Our CAT-380 VCE testing engine and 70-410 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality 70-461 dumps training materials can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.itcertking.com/9A0-055_exam.html

9A0-084 questions and answers

With ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-084 exam training materials, you can get the latest Adobe 9A0-084 exam questions and answers. It can make you pass the Adobe 9A0-084 exam. Adobe 9A0-084 exam certification can help you to develop your career. ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-084 exam training materials is ensure that you fully understand the questions and issues behind the concept. t can help you pass the exam easily.

If you want to choose passing Adobe certification 9A0-084 exam to make yourself have a more stable position in today's competitive IT area and the professional ability become more powerful, you must have a strong expertise. And passing Adobe certification 9A0-084 exam is not very simple. Perhaps passing Adobe certification 9A0-084 exam is a stepping stone to promote yourself in the IT area, but it doesn't need to spend a lot of time and effort to review the relevant knowledge, you can choose to use our ITCertKing product, a training tool prepared for the IT certification exams.

Exam Code: 9A0-084
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe Acrobat 9 Professional ACE Exam)
One year free update, No help, Full refund!
Total Q&A: 96 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-12-01

Success is has method. You can be successful as long as you make the right choices. ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-084 exam training materials are tailored specifically for IT professionals. It can help you pass the exam successfully. If you're still catching your expertise to prepare for the exam, then you chose the wrong method. This is not only time-consuming and laborious, but also is likely to fail. But the remedy is not too late, go to buy ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-084 exam training materials quickly. With it, you will get a different life. Remember, the fate is in your own hands.

If your budget is limited, but you need complete exam material. Then you can try the ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-084 exam training materials. ITCertKing can escort you to pass the IT exam. Training materials of ITCertKing are currently the most popular materials on the internet. 9A0-084 Exam is a milestone in your career. In this competitive world, it is more important than ever. We guarantee that you can pass the exam easily. This certification exam can also help you tap into many new avenues and opportunities. This is really worth the price, the value it creates is far greater than the price.

Adobe 9A0-084 is a certification exam to test IT expertise and skills. If you find a job in the IT industry, many human resource managers in the interview will reference what Adobe related certification you have. If you have Adobe 9A0-084 certification, apparently, it can improve your competitiveness.

ITCertKing's pledge to customers is that we can help customers 100% pass their IT certification exams. The quality of ITCertKing's product has been recognized by many IT experts. The most important characteristic of our products is their pertinence. It only takes 20 hours for you to complete the training course and then easily pass your first time to attend Adobe certification 9A0-084 exam. You will not regret to choose ITCertKing, because choosing it represents the success.

9A0-084 Free Demo Download: http://www.itcertking.com/9A0-084_exam.html

NO.1 Which Creative Suite application allows you to create a tagged PDF document?
A.Flash
B.InDesign
C.Photoshop
D.Dreamweaver
Correct:B

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.2 You are working in form editing mode. You want to check the tab order of your form fields.
What should you do?
A.Select Forms > Highlight Fields
B.Click in a form field and press Tab.
C.Select Forms > Edit Fields > Show Tab Numbers.
D.Right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) a form field and select Properties.
Correct:C

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.3 You are using Adobe Illustrator CS3. You want to create an Adobe PDF document from your
Illustrator document. Which should you choose from the File menu?
A.Place
B.Export
C.Save As
D.Save for Web Devices
Correct:C

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.4 Which file format when embedded in a PDF document can be played in Adobe Reader 9 or
Adobe Acrobat 9, without additional software?
A.MP3
B.Flash
C.QuickTime
D.Windows Media
Correct:B

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.5 You want to collaborate on a document with other people. The reviewers do NOT have access
to a common server and are using a version of Adobe Reader or Adobe Acrobat earlier than
Adobe Acrobat 9. How should you conduct the review?
A.as a PDF Portfolio review
B.as an e-mail based review
C.as an accessible PDF review
D.as a shared review using Acrobat.com
Correct:B

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.6 You want to share a PDF document. You want everyone to see and to be able to control the page
view of the document. Which should you choose from the Collaborate button on the task bar?
A.Share My Screen
B.Send Collaborate Live
C.Create Buzzword Document
D.Share Documents on Acrobat.com
Correct:B

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.7 Which PDFMaker setting is specific to creating a PDF document from Microsoft Excel?
A.Convert Multimedia
B.Convert Comments
C.Embed Scale Information
D.Embed Index For Faster Search
Correct:B

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.8 You are creating a PDF document from within Microsoft Word. Which should you choose in
order to customize which paragraphs will automatically become bookmarks?
A.Tools > Options
B.File > Page Setup
C.Format > Styles and Formatting
D.Adobe PDF > Change Conversion Settings
Correct:D

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.9 You want to reduce the size of a PDF document. You also want to control quality trade-offs for
the size reduction. Which command should you use?
A.Advanced > PDF Optimizer
B.Document > Reduce File Size
C.Document > Examine Document
D.Advanced > Document Processing > Set Document Actions
Correct:A

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.10 You want to add an image to your PDF document. What should you do?
A.Click on the page with the Select Object tool.
B.Click on the page with the TouchUp Object tool.
C.Right-click on the page with the Select Object tool.
D.Right-click on the page with the TouchUp Object tool.
Correct:D

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.11 You are using the TouchUp Reading Order tool to enable the accessibility of a PDF document.
You want to ensure that text within the tagged area is defined as image and is NOT read aloud by
screen readers. Which option should you choose?
A.Text
B.Table
C.Figure
D.Figure/Caption
Correct:C

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.12 You have chosen Create PDF from Web Page. You have selected the option to get 2 levels.
Which setting ensures you only capture pages that are subordinate to the specified URL?
A.Stay on same path
B.Stay on same server
C.Create PDF tags in the General tab of the Web Page Conversion Settings
D.Create bookmarks in the General tab of the Web Page Conversion Settings
Correct:A

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.13 How do you indicate which two PDF documents will be compared when you choose the
Compare Documents command?
A.Before selecting the Compare Documents command there must be no documents open.
B.You must open both PDF files that will be used in the comparison before selecting the Compare
Documents command.
C.At least one document used in the comparison must be open and be the active document before
selecting the Compare Documents command.
D.Regardless of which documents are open, you can select the two documents that will be compared
from within the Compare Documents dialog box after
E.
Correct:D

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.14 You are managing form data from recipients who have responded to a distributed survey. You
want to edit the location of the response file. Which command should you choose?
A.Forms > Track Forms
B.Forms > Compile Returned Forms
C.Forms > Manage Form Data > Import Form Data
D.Forms > Manage Form Data > Export Form Data
Correct:A

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.15 You are using Microsoft Word. Which PDF creation method converts your source document to
PostScript and feeds it directly to Distiller for conversion to PDF without manually starting
Distiller?
A.Save As
B.Acrobat Distiller
C.Adobe PDFMaker
D.Adobe PDF Printer
Correct:D

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.16 You are working on a Windows PC. Where will you find the option to create a custom page size
when using Adobe PDF printer in Microsoft Word?
A.Tools > Options
B.Acrobat preferences
C.Layout tab of the Adobe PDF Document Properties dialog box
D.Adobe PDF Settings tab of the Adobe PDF Document Properties dialog box
Correct:D

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.17 You are creating a PDF document by using Acrobat Distiller. You want to create a PDF document
that is suitable for long-term archiving. Which Adobe PDF Setting should you choose?
A.Standard
B.PDF/A-1b
C.PDF/X-1a
D.Press Quality
Correct:B

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.18 Which file type will Acrobat Distiller convert to a PDF document?
A..ps
B..doc
C..psd
D..indd
Correct:A

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.19 You are working in the Preflight dialog box. Which should you choose to create a preflight
droplet?
A.Profiles tab
B.Standards tab
C.Options menu
D.Further Options in the Profiles tab
Correct:C

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

NO.20 You have created bookmarks for your PDF document. Which formatting option is available for
bookmarks?
A.text size
B.line spacing
C.font selection
D.character width
Correct:A

Adobe dumps   9A0-084 practice test   9A0-084   9A0-084   9A0-084 pdf

ITCertKing offer the latest HP2-T23 exam material and high-quality IIA-CIA-Part1 pdf questions & answers. Our 70-486 VCE testing engine and 1Z0-466 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality MB2-866 dumps training materials can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.itcertking.com/9A0-084_exam.html

Adobe 9A0-096 exam study materials

Adobe 9A0-096 certification can guarantee you have good job prospects, because Adobe certification 9A0-096 exam is a difficult test of IT knowledge, passing Adobe certification 9A0-096 exam proves that your IT expertise a strong and you can be qualified for a good job.

ITCertKing can provide you with a reliable and comprehensive solution to pass Adobe certification 9A0-096 exam. Our solution can 100% guarantee you to pass the exam, and also provide you with a one-year free update service. You can also try to free download the Adobe certification 9A0-096 exam testing software and some practice questions and answers to on ITCertKing website.

ITCertKing Adobe 9A0-096 Training Kit is designed and ready by ITCertKing IT experts. Its design is closely linked to today's rapidly changing IT market. . ITCertKing training to help you take advantage of the continuous development of technology to improve the ability to solve problems, and improve your job satisfaction. The coverage ITCertKing Adobe 9A0-096 questions can reach 100% , as long as you use our questions and answers, we guarantee you pass the exam the first time!

Many ambitious IT professionals want to make further improvements in the IT industry and be closer from the IT peak. They would choose this difficult Adobe certification 9A0-096 exam to get certification and gain recognition in IT area. Adobe 9A0-096 is very difficult and passing rate is relatively low. But enrolling in the Adobe certification 9A0-096 exam is a wise choice, because in today's competitive IT industry, we should constantly upgrade ourselves. However, you can choose many ways to help you pass the exam.

Exam Code: 9A0-096
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe AfterEffects CS4 Exam)
One year free update, No help, Full refund!
Total Q&A: 143 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-12-01

There are many ways to help you prepare for your Adobe 9A0-096 exam. ITCertKing provide a reliable training tools to help you prepare for your Adobe 9A0-096 exam certification. The ITCertKing Adobe 9A0-096 exam materials are including test questions and answers. Our materials are very good sofeware that through the practice test. Our materials will meet all of theIT certifications.

ITCertKing provide a good after-sales service for all customers. If you choose to purchase ITCertKing products, ITCertKing will provide you with online service for 24 hours a day and one year free update service, which timely inform you the latest exam information to let you have a fully preparation. We can let you spend a small amount of time and money and pass the IT certification exam at the same time. Selecting the products of ITCertKing to help you pass your first time Adobe certification 9A0-096 exam is very cost-effective.

9A0-096 Free Demo Download: http://www.itcertking.com/9A0-096_exam.html

NO.1 In the Paint panel, what does the Flow attribute affect?
A. the maximum amount of paint applied
B. how quickly paint is applied or removed
C. the ratio between the short and long axes of a brush
D. how pixels in the underlying image are blended with the pixels painted
Answer: B

Adobe test questions   9A0-096   9A0-096 exam dumps   9A0-096   9A0-096 dumps

NO.2 You wish to animate a path to create a write-on effect.
Which path operator should you choose from the Add pulldown menu next to the shape layer in the
timeline?
A. Twist
B. Trim Paths
C. Offset Paths
D. Merge Paths
Answer: B

Adobe study guide   9A0-096 braindump   9A0-096 practice test   9A0-096

NO.3 You have formatted several letters on a Text Layer with the Character panel using the Fill Over Stroke
feature for some letters and the Stroke Over Fill feature for other letters.
Which setting in the Timeline panel preserves those features on the Type Layer when the All Fills Over All
Strokes option is selected from the Character panel?
A. Animate > Character Value
B. Fill & Stroke > Per Character panel
C. Inter-Character Blending > Overlay
D. Anchor Point Grouping > Character
E. Fill & Stroke > All Strokes Over All Fills
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096 test questions   9A0-096 questions   9A0-096

NO.4 Click the Exhibit button.
You create a Shape Layer, add a new path and draw an open-ended line with the Pen tool. You add a
stroke, set its width to 40 pixels, and set its Line Cap option to Projecting Cap.
What is the resulting effect to the ends of the stroke?
A. The stroke ends fade out to 0% opacity over 20 pixels on each end.
B. The stroke ends are rounded off with a 40 pixel diameter semicircle on each end.
C. The stroke ends are squared off at the exact points defining the start and finish of the path.
D. The stroke ends are squared off with an additional 20 pixels beyond the points defining the start and
finish of the path.
Answer: D

Adobe braindump   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.5 How do you undo a change and all changes after it?
A. choose File > Revert
B. choose Edit > Undo [action]
C. choose Edit > History, and select the last change that you wish to undo
D. choose Edit > History, and select the first change that you wish to undo
Answer: D

Adobe test answers   9A0-096 certification training   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.6 Which string do you need to type in the project's Quick Search field, to show footage items that are left
outside of the current project?
A. unused
B. missing
C. notshown
D. notpresent
Answer: A

Adobe demo   9A0-096   9A0-096 certification   9A0-096 test answers

NO.7 You wish to create a text animation that will have the letters change color while letting the words
animate position, rotation, and scale.
Which option in the Timeline panel will let you create the text animation?
A. Advanced > Based On
B. Add > Selector > Range
C. Add > Selector > Wiggly
D. Add > Property > Character Offset
E. Add > Property > Per Character 3D
F. Add > Property > All Transform Properties
Answer: B

Adobe demo   9A0-096   9A0-096 questions   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.8 Click the Exhibit button.
What should you do in order to create a different wiggle motion for each one of the star shape duplicates
of a single Shape Layer, that already has the Repeater operator applied?
A. add a Wiggle Paths operator before the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Paths settings and
adjust the Size value
B. add a Wiggle Paths operator after the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Paths settings and
adjust the Wiggles/Second value
C. add a Wiggle Transform operator after the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Transform settings
and adjust the Transform values
D. add a Wiggle Transform operator before the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Transform
settings and adjust the Transform values
Answer: C

Adobe exam prep   9A0-096   9A0-096 study guide   9A0-096 exam prep

NO.9 Click the Exhibit button.
You are working in a composition that has the two layers shown in the exhibit. Layer 1 has a mask applied
to it. You wish to animate the position of Layer 2 using the mask path coordinates from Layer 1.
What is the most efficient process?
A. select Layer 2, then use the Parent drop-down menu option next to the layer in the timeline to set its
parent layer to Layer 1
B. select Layer 1, open the Mask attributes in the timeline, select the Mask Path and go to Edit > Copy,
then select Layer 2 and go to Edit > Paste
C. select Layer 1, open the Mask attributes in the timeline, select the Mask Path and go to Edit > Copy,
then select Layer 2, open the Transform attributes, select the Position property, and go to Edit > Paste
D. open the Mask attributes for Layer 1 in the timeline, select Layer 2, open its Transform attributes, and
set an expression for the Position by pressing Option/ALT and clicking the stopwatch, then drag the pick
whip icon onto the Mask Path of Layer 1
Answer: C

Adobe exam   9A0-096 test answers   9A0-096   9A0-096 answers real questions

NO.10 What should you do to apply permanent motion blur to a mask?
A. select the mask, then choose Layer > Mask > Motion Blur > On
B. select the mask, then choose Layer > Mask > Motion Blur > Same As Layer
C. select the mask, then click the Motion Blur switch for the layer in the timeline
D. select the mask, then click the Composition Motion Blur switch in the timeline
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096 questions   9A0-096 dumps   9A0-096 test   9A0-096 exam prep

NO.11 When working in an After Effects Composition panel, you need to lock the current composition viewer,
split the current frame, and create a new composition viewer in the frame.
Which action performs this function in the Composition panel?
A. choose Maximize Frame from the Composition panel menu
B. press Ctrl+Alt+Shift+N (Windows) or Command+Option+Shift+N (Mac OS) on the keyboard
C. lock the Composition panel and choose Maximize Frame from the Composition panel menu
D. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) drag the gripper area in the upper-left corner of the
Composition panel into the center of the work area
E. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) drag the group gripper in the upper-right corner of the
Composition panel into the center of the work area
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096 certification   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.12 You have created a Text Layer in a composition and have animated the Opacity property to create a
write on effect where the letters pop on without any transition in opacity. When previewing the composition,
you find that the text characters in the animation are gradually fading up instead of popping on.
Which options in the Timeline panel will you apply to remove the gradual fading up of the text characters
and have them pop on without a transition in opacity?
A. Shape > Square > Smoothness = 0
B. Shape > Ramp Up > Smoothness = 0
C. Shape > Square > Smoothness = 100
D. Shape > Ramp Up > Smoothness = 100
E. Shape > Ramp Down > Smoothness = 0
F. Shape > Ramp Down > Smoothness = 100
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096 braindump   9A0-096

NO.13 Which statement is true about typing the string Anchor in the Quick Search option of the Timeline
panel when no layers are selected?
A. No Anchor Point properties will be revealed.
B. All Anchor Point properties for all layers will be revealed.
C. Only keyframed Anchor Point properties will be revealed.
D. Anchor Point properties for hidden layers will not be revealed.
Answer: B

Adobe exam   9A0-096   9A0-096 test answers   9A0-096 exam prep

NO.14 You have opened a project and identified that the same footage appears multiple times in the Project
panel, and you wish to remove all duplicate footage items from the project.
What should you do?
A. choose File > Collect Files
B. choose File > Reduce Project
C. choose File > Consolidate All Footage
D. choose File > Remove Unused Footage
Answer: C

Adobe demo   9A0-096 braindump   9A0-096   9A0-096 answers real questions

NO.15 You have applied Motion Blur to an animating mask shape.
Which option lets you control the amount of blurring to the mask as it animates?
A. Mask Feather
B. Mask Expansion
C. Layer > Masks > Motion Blur
D. Composition Settings > Advanced > Shutter Angle
E. Composition Settings > Advanced > Shutter Phase
Answer: D

Adobe pdf   9A0-096 test questions   9A0-096 original questions

NO.16 When previewing an After Effects composition that contains several nested compositions, a Timeline
panel different from the current Composition panel plays.
What is causing this scenario?
A. The Timeline panel is locked.
B. The Composition panel is locked.
C. The Maximize Frame command has been enabled for the Timeline panel.
D. The Maximize Frame command has been enabled for the Composition panel.
E. You have selected a nested composition in the Timeline panel with the mouse before previewing.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096 test

NO.17 Which action lets you motion sketch an animation with the Puppet Pin tool?
A. drag a Deform pin with the Puppet Pin tool
B. place Deform pins at different points in time in the Composition panel
C. place Puppet Overlap pins at different points in time in the Composition panel
D. drag a Deform pin with the Control key (Windows) or Command key (Mac OS)
E. drag a Puppet Overlap pin with the Control key (Windows) or Command key (Mac OS)
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096 certification   9A0-096

NO.18 When pasting a mask path from an After Effects layer into the Position property for an object in the
Timeline panel, the size of the resulting motion path needs to be a different size than the original mask
path.
Which action lets you resize the motion path?
A. apply the Free Transform Points command to the position keyframes
B. convert the roving keyframes created when pasting the path to the Position property into Bezier
keyframes
C. resize the mask path in a solid layer the size of the composition before pasting the path into the
Position property
D. set the Display > Motion Path section of After Effects Preferences to show all keyframes before pasting
the path into the Position property
Answer: C

Adobe certification   9A0-096   9A0-096 answers real questions   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.19 You have applied the Bevel and Emboss layer style to several text layers in an After Effects
composition and have enabled the Use Global Light option.
Which two options in the Bevel and Emboss layer style will be overridden by enabling the Use Global
Light option? (Choose two.)
A. Size
B. Angle
C. Depth
D. Altitude
E. Direction
F. Technique
G. Shadow Mode
H. Highlight Mode
Answer: BD

Adobe test questions   9A0-096 pdf   9A0-096 test answers   9A0-096   9A0-096 questions

NO.20 What should you do if you wish to apply an animated dashed Stroke effect to a Text Layer?
A. select the Text Layer and go to Layer > Effect > Stroke
B. go to Layer > Create Masks from Text, then select the resulting Shape Layer and go to Effect >
Generate > Stroke
C. go to Layer > Create Shapes from Text, then select the resulting Shape Layer and go to Effect >
Generate > Stroke
D. use the Character panel to define and apply the Stroke settings on the Text Layer, then animate the
Stroke properties in the timeline
Answer: B

Adobe exam   9A0-096 pdf   9A0-096 test answers   9A0-096 exam simulations

NO.21 You are interpolating between two keyframed mask shape paths by using the Smart Mask Interpolation
panel.
Which option in the Smart Mask Interpolation panel lets you control how Smart Mask Interpolation
matches vertices one keyframe to another keyframe?
A. Quality
B. Matching Method
C. First Vertices Match
D. Bending Resistance
E. Add Mask Shape Vertices
Answer: A

Adobe test answers   9A0-096 study guide   9A0-096 exam simulations

NO.22 How can you recognize the vertex designated as the first vertex of a path?
A. It appears as corner point in the Composition viewer.
B. It appears as the top-most vertex in the Composition panel.
C. It appears slightly larger than the other vertices in the Composition panel.
D. It appears as vertex #1 in the Info panel when that mask vertex is selected in the Composition viewer.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-096 exam   9A0-096 study guide

NO.23 Which two statements are true about the creation of a new Shape Layer? (Choose two.)
A. Fill and Stroke will default to transparent until you modify them.
B. Fill and Stroke properties are set to the last fill and stroke used.
C. Fill will always default to solid red, and Stroke to 3 pixel white solid line.
D. Fill will always default to transparent, and Stroke to 3 pixel white solid line.
E. Fill and Stroke properties are set according to the swatch buttons in the Tools panel.
Answer: BE

Adobe   9A0-096 answers real questions   9A0-096 test   9A0-096   9A0-096 certification training

NO.24 What is the purpose of the Random Seed option under the Advanced section of a type Range
Selector's properties?
A. to determine the speed of change between the Ease High and Ease Low values of the Range Selector
B. to randomize the order in which the animated property is applied to the characters specified by the
Range Selector
C. to calculate the order in which specific characters within that Range Selector are affected by the text
animator you apply
D. to determine the amount of time the animation takes to transition from one character to another, when
using the Square shape setting
Answer: C

Adobe practice test   9A0-096   9A0-096 practice test   9A0-096 questions   9A0-096 exam dumps   9A0-096 pdf

NO.25 You would like to animate the Fill and Stroke properties for a Text Layer in a composition.
Which option in the Timeline panel lets you keyframe the Fill and Stroke properties for a Text Layer?
A. Transform
B. Source Text
C. Path Options
D. Inter-Character Blending
Answer: B

Adobe test questions   9A0-096 answers real questions   9A0-096 answers real questions   9A0-096

NO.26 You have a composition containing two layers. The bottom layer in the Timeline panel contains a map.
The top layer in the Timeline panel is comprised of a Shape Layer with a stroked pen path. You wish to
wipe on the stroked pen path with a Shape Layer path operator to follow a road on the bottom layer.
What lets you simulate an animated line on the Shape Layer?
A. Zig Zag
B. Repeater
C. Trim Paths
D. Offset Paths
E. Wiggle Paths
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096 dumps

NO.27 When applying the Wiggle Paths path operator to a shape group on a Shape Layer, which option
controls how far a path is bent?
A. Size
B. Detail
C. Points
D. Correlation
E. Spatial Phase
Answer: A

Adobe exam dumps   9A0-096 test questions   9A0-096   9A0-096 questions   9A0-096

NO.28 How can you find out the number vertices of a mask?
A. select the mask in the timeline and look in the Info panel
B. select the mask in the timeline, open the Mask properties and look under Mask Path
C. select the mask in the Composition panel, right-click on it, select Mask and select Vertices at the
bottom of the menu
D. select the mask in the Composition panel, go to Layer > Mask > Mask Shape to bring up the Mask
Shape dialog box containing the vertices information
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.29 Which tool lets you change the point from which transformations happen to a layer in the Composition
panel, without changing the layer's appearance or position?
A. Selection tool
B. Puppet Pin tool
C. Pan Behind tool
D. Convert Vertex tool
E. Unified Camera tool
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.30 A composition contains a Shape Layer containing four separate parametric shapes, each with different
fill and stroke attributes. You have grouped the four parametric shapes into one master group.
Which statement is true about the fill and stroke attributes the four parametric shapes will have in the
master group?
A. The parametric shapes will retain their original fill and stroke attributes.
B. Attributes of the top parametric shape in the Timeline panel will be applied.
C. Attributes of the bottom parametric shape in the Timeline panel will be applied.
D. Current attributes of the Fill and Stroke options in the Tool panel will be applied.
Answer: A

Adobe original questions   9A0-096   9A0-096 dumps   9A0-096   9A0-096 answers real questions   9A0-096 exam prep

ITCertKing offer the latest 00M-653 exam material and high-quality E20-555 pdf questions & answers. Our MB7-701 VCE testing engine and 156-315.13 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality LOT-951 dumps training materials can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.itcertking.com/9A0-096_exam.html

The Best Adobe 9A0-095 Exam Training materials

ITCertKing's training materials can test your knowledge in preparing for the exam, and can evaluate your performance within a fixed time. The instructions given to you for your weak link, so that you can prepare for the exam better. The ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-095 exam training materials introduce you many themes that have different logic. So that you can learn the various technologies and subjects. We guarantee that our training materials has tested through the practice. ITCertKing have done enough to prepare for your exam. Our material is comprehensive, and the price is reasonable.

ITCertKing can not only achieve your dreams, but also provide you one year of free updates and after-sales service. The answers of ITCertKing's exercises is 100% correct and they can help you pass Adobe certification 9A0-095 exam successfully. You can free download part of practice questions and answers of Adobe certification 9A0-095 exam online as a try.

ITCertKing has a huge team of IT experts, who continue to use their knowledge and experience to study a lot of IT certification examination papers of past few years. Their findings of the research is now the product of ITCertKing, therefore ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-095 practice questions are very similar with the real exam, which can help a lot of people to realize their dreams. ITCertKing can ensure you to successfully pass the exam, and you can boldly Add ITCertKing's products to your shopping cart. With ITCertKing your dreams can be achieved immediately.

A lot of my friends from IT industry in order to pass Adobe certification 9A0-095 exam have spend a lot of time and effort, but they did not choose training courses or online training, so passing the exam is so difficult for them and generally, the disposable passing rate is very low. Fortunately, ITCertKing can provide you the most reliable training tool for you. ITCertKing provide training resource that include simulation test software, simulation test, practice questions and answers about Adobe certification 9A0-095 exam. We can provide the best and latest practice questions and answers of Adobe certification 9A0-095 exam to meet your need.

You can now get Adobe 9A0-095 exam certification our ITCertKing have the full version of Adobe 9A0-095 exam. You do not need to look around for the latest Adobe 9A0-095 training materials, because you have to find the best Adobe 9A0-095 training materials. Rest assured that our questions and answers, you will be completely ready for the Adobe 9A0-095 certification exam.

Exam Code: 9A0-095
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS4 Recertification Exam)
One year free update, No help, Full refund!
Total Q&A: 123 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-12-01

ITCertKing is an excellent IT certification examination information website. In ITCertKing you can find exam tips and materials about Adobe certification 9A0-095 exam. You can also free download part of examination questions and answers about Adobe 9A0-095 in ITCertKing. ITCertKing will timely provide you free updates about Adobe 9A0-095 exam materials. Besides, the exam materials we sold are to provide the answers. Our IT experts team will continue to take advantage of professional experience to come up with accurate and detailed exam practice questions to help you pass the exam. In short, we will provide you with everything you need about Adobe certification 9A0-095 exam.

If you buy ITCertKing Adobe 9A0-095 exam training materials, you will solve the problem of your test preparation. You will get the training materials which have the highest quality. Buy our products today, and you will open a new door, and you will get a better future. We can make you pay a minimum of effort to get the greatest success.

9A0-095 Free Demo Download: http://www.itcertking.com/9A0-095_exam.html

NO.1 You have selected the Zoom tool. What happens when you hold down the H key and click in the image
and hold down the mouse button?
A. Your image zoom changes temporarily
B. You see an animated zoom continuously zooming into an image
C. You see a synchronized zooming in of multiple images that are tiled
D. You zoom into an image while increasing the window size to accommodate the enlarged image
Answer: A

Adobe test questions   9A0-095   9A0-095 answers real questions   9A0-095

NO.2 You want to add metadata to a JPEG file that will be used on the Web. Where should you enter the
copyright information for that file?
A. File > Scripts > Statistics
B. File > Import > Annotations
C. File > File Info and select the Description tab
D. File > Save for Web & Devices and select from the Metadata list
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-095 exam   9A0-095 study guide

NO.3 You are using the Merge to HDR command to combine several images. Which Bit Depth will support
the full range of luminance values of an HDR image?
A. 8 Bit/Channel
B. 16 Bit/Channel
C. 24 Bit/Channel
D. 32 Bit/Channel
Answer: D

Adobe demo   9A0-095   9A0-095 questions   9A0-095 test   9A0-095 certification

NO.4 In the Photoshop Color Settings dialog box you see a warning that says: Your Creative Suite
applications are not synchronized for consistent color. You want consistent color treatment across
Photoshop, Illustrator, Acrobat, and InDesign. What should you do?
A. From the Settings list choose: Monitor Color
B. From the Settings list choose: Custom
C. In Bridge, choose Edit > Creative Suite Color Settings and apply a color setting
D. In Bridge, choose Preferences > Advanced and check the box to Use Software Rendering
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-095   9A0-095 answers real questions

NO.5 You have a grayscale image that you would like to print. You would like to add a color tint and print the
image on two separate plates. Which should you choose?
A. Image > Mode > Indexed Color
B. Image > Mode > RGB Color
C. Image > Mode > CMYK Color
D. Image > Mode > Duotone
Answer: D

Adobe exam prep   9A0-095 questions   9A0-095 exam simulations   9A0-095 certification

NO.6 You choose View > Proof Colors and preview how colors will print on a specific printer. What is a
requirement for Proof Colors to work properly?
A. You have chosen Edit > Assign Profile to assign the profile for the printer's color space
B. You have chosen Edit > Convert to Profile to convert the document into the printer's color space
C. You have also turned on View > Gamut Warning
D. You have configured the Customize Proof Condition dialog box
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-095   9A0-095   9A0-095   9A0-095

NO.7 Which two actions will display your image at 100%? (Choose two) Select all that apply.
A. Choose View > Actual Pixels.
B. Double-click the Zoom tool in the toolbox.
C. Double-click the Hand tool in the toolbox.
D. Press Ctrl-0 (Windows) or Command-0 (Mac OS).
E. With the Zoom tool selected, click the Print Size button in the options bar.
Answer: A,B

Adobe pdf   9A0-095   9A0-095

NO.8 You want to highlight certain menu items in color. What should you do?
A. Choose Preferences > Interface > Show Channels in Color
B. Choose Preferences > Interface > Show Tool Tips
C. Choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts and use the Keyboard Shortcuts tab
D. Choose Edit > Menus and use the Menus tab
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-095 test   9A0-095   9A0-095 test answers

NO.9 You are configuring the Color Settings dialog box for images intended for output to the Web. Which
RGB working space should you choose?
A. sRGB
B. ProPhoto RGB
C. Adobe RGB
D. ColorMatch RGB
Answer: A

Adobe questions   9A0-095   9A0-095   9A0-095 exam dumps

NO.10 You are working with an HDR image and you want to use a Photoshop filter that does NOT work with
an HDR image. What should you do?
A. Convert the image to 32 Bits/Channel
B. Convert the image to 16 Bits/Channel
C. Convert to LAB color mode at 32 Bits/Channel
D. Convert to Multichannel mode at 16 Bits/Channel
Answer: B

Adobe exam simulations   9A0-095 original questions   9A0-095 certification   9A0-095 exam

NO.11 You have a document using the Adobe RGB (1998) color space, and you need to convert it to a smaller
CMYK color space represented by a press profile. The document contains no significant colors that are
outside the CMYK color space. Which rendering intent will most effectively preserve the color
relationships within the RGB document when it's converted to CMYK?
A. Absolute Colorimetric
B. RelativeColormetric
C. Perceptual
D. Saturation
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-095   9A0-095

NO.12 You have a 12-megapixel digital camera image and you want to reduce its size for a Web page where
the image is required to be 400 pixels wide (with no height restriction). You want to edit the image further
as a layered Photoshop file, so it must remain in Photoshop format after resizing. What is the best way to
resize the entire image to the requirements above?
A. Choose Image > Canvas Size, and in the New Size section set Width to 400 pixels
B. Choose File > Save for Web & Devices, and set W: to 400px
C. Choose Image > Image Size, deselect Resample Image, and set Resolution to 72ppi
D. Choose Image > Image Size,select Resample Image, and set Pixel Dimensions: Width to 400 pixels
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-095 test questions   9A0-095 original questions   9A0-095 study guide   9A0-095 test   9A0-095

NO.13 You have finished editing an image acquired from a digital camera. Which command should you choose
to change the current image mode to one that is appropriate for preparing an image to be printed using
process colors?
A. Image > Mode > CMYK
B. Image > Mode > Lab Color
C. Image > Mode > RGB Color
D. Image > Mode > Indexed Color
Answer: A

Adobe exam   9A0-095 test questions   9A0-095   9A0-095 original questions

NO.14 Which file format can store the original Camera Raw file and image data from a digital camera?
A. Cineon format
B. OpenEXR format
C. Digital Negative format (DNG)
D. Large Document Format (PSB)
Answer: C

Adobe braindump   9A0-095 test answers   9A0-095   9A0-095   9A0-095

NO.15 Which file format supports transparency in a Web browser?
A. GIF
B. PSD
C. TIFF
D. JPEG
Answer: A

Adobe certification training   9A0-095   9A0-095   9A0-095 exam dumps   9A0-095

NO.16 You have four images open in Photoshop. You currently see each image in its own separate window
with its own title bar. You would like to see just one image and tabs for the other images. Which should
you choose?
A. Window > Arrange > Float in Window
B. Window > Arrange > Float All in Windows
C. Click the 4-up button in the Arrange Documents menu
D. Click the Consolidate All button in the Arrange Documents menu
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-095   9A0-095   9A0-095 exam

NO.17 You want to dock a panel group under another existing panel on the right side of your screen. Which
area of the panel group must you drag in order to dock the entire panel group?***Exhibit Missing***
A. A
B. B
C. C
D. D
Answer: B

Adobe demo   9A0-095 braindump   9A0-095 braindump   9A0-095 exam simulations   9A0-095 exam simulations

NO.18 You want to display an on-screen preview of how your RGB document will look when produced in
CMYK. Which should you choose to specify the device to simulate?
A. View > Proof Setup
B. View > Proof Colors
C. Image > Mode > CMYK Color
D. Image > Mode > Multichannel
Answer: A

Adobe exam prep   9A0-095 test answers   9A0-095 test answers   9A0-095

NO.19 On the Mac OS, which should you choose to group all the workspace elements in a single, integrated
window?
A. View > Show > None
B. Window > Application Frame
C. Window > Workspace > Basic
D. View > Screen Mode > Standard Screen Mode
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-095   9A0-095 certification   9A0-095   9A0-095

NO.20 You want to prepare an image for the Web that includes reducing the image resolution. Which
resample method is recommended as best for reduction?
A. Bilinear
B. Bicubic Sharper
C. Nearest Neighbor
D. Bicubic Smoother
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-095 certification training   9A0-095 braindump   9A0-095 questions   9A0-095 test

ITCertKing offer the latest 70-461 exam material and high-quality JN0-730 pdf questions & answers. Our MB6-870 VCE testing engine and 00M-654 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality 000-955 dumps training materials can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.itcertking.com/9A0-095_exam.html

Adobe certification 9A0-164 exam best training materials

ITCertKing's pledge to customers is that we can help customers 100% pass their IT certification exams. The quality of ITCertKing's product has been recognized by many IT experts. The most important characteristic of our products is their pertinence. It only takes 20 hours for you to complete the training course and then easily pass your first time to attend Adobe certification 9A0-164 exam. You will not regret to choose ITCertKing, because choosing it represents the success.

If you are still struggling to get the Adobe 9A0-164 exam certification, ITCertKing will help you achieve your dream. ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-164 exam training materials is the best training materials. We can provide you with a good learning platform. How do you prepare for this exam to ensure you pass the exam successfully? The answer is very simple. If you have the appropriate time to learn, then select ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-164 exam training materials. With it, you will be happy and relaxed to prepare for the exam.

Add ITCertKing's products to cart now! You will have 100% confidence to participate in the exam and disposably pass Adobe certification 9A0-164 exam. At last, you will not regret your choice.

You can now get Adobe 9A0-164 exam certification our ITCertKing have the full version of Adobe 9A0-164 exam. You do not need to look around for the latest Adobe 9A0-164 training materials, because you have to find the best Adobe 9A0-164 training materials. Rest assured that our questions and answers, you will be completely ready for the Adobe 9A0-164 certification exam.

Now in such a Internet so developed society, choosing online training is a very common phenomenon. ITCertKing is one of many online training websites. ITCertKing's online training course has many years of experience, which can provide high quality learning material for examinee participating in Adobe certification 9A0-164 exam and satisfy all the needs of the students.

ITCertKing has special training tools for Adobe certification 9A0-164 exam, which can make you do not need to spend a lot of time and money but can get a lot of knowledge of IT technology to enhance your skills in a short time. And soon you will be able to prove your expertise knowledge and technology in IT industry. ITCertKing's training courses for Adobe certification 9A0-164 exam is developed by the study of ITCertKing experts team to use their knowledge and experience.

Everyone has a utopian dream in own heart. Dreams of imaginary make people feel disheartened. In fact, as long as you take the right approach, everything is possible. You can pass the Adobe 9A0-164 exam easily. Why? Because you have ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-164 exam training materials. ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-164 exam training materials are the best training materials for IT certification. It is famous for the most comprehensive and updated by the highest rate. It also can save time and effort. With it, you will pass the exam easily. If you pass the exam, you will have the self-confidence, with the confidence you will succeed.

Exam Code: 9A0-164
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe Captivate® 5.5 ACE Exam)
One year free update, No help, Full refund!
Total Q&A: 161 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-12-01

9A0-164 Free Demo Download: http://www.itcertking.com/9A0-164_exam.html

NO.1 You need to publish your project to Apple iPad.Which default preset should you choose?
A.Apple iPad (1024x768)
B.Apple iPad (800x600)
C.Apple iPad (1440x1080)
D.Apple iPad (1280x720)
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164 practice test   9A0-164   9A0-164 dumps

NO.2 What is the most efficient way to capture actions outside the recording area?
A.Record two videos, each showing the actions in their respective recording areas.After recording, import
the slides and objects from one project into the other.
B.Use the Custom recording mode and select Force all actions into the Recording Area.
C.When creating the new project, select a Recording area that will be big enough to capture everything
you'll be doing on your screen.
D.Select either Automatic or Manual Panning prior to recording thesimulat-ion.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164 certification   9A0-164 certification   9A0-164

NO.3 What is the difference between a project template and a master slide?
A.Project templates can contain master slides; master slides cannot contain templates.
B.Project templates cannot contain master slides; master slides can contain templates.
C.Placeholders can be used in master slides but not in project templates.
D.Placeholders cannot be used in project templates.
Answer: A

Adobe pdf   9A0-164   9A0-164 original questions   9A0-164

NO.4 You have to add a Full Motion Recording (FMR) to your project.You do NOT want the mouse to appear
in the recorded slide.What should you do?
A.In the Preferences dialog, under Recording FMR category, uncheck Show Mouse in Full Motion
Recording Mode.
B.In the Preferences dialog, under Recording Settings category, uncheck Show Mouse in Full Motion
Recording Mode.
C.In the Preferences dialog, under Recording FMR category, select Hide Mouse in Full Motion Recording
Mode.
D.In the Preferences dialog, under Recording Settings category, select Hide Mouse in Full Motion
Recording Mode.
Answer: A

Adobe certification   9A0-164 original questions   9A0-164 exam simulations

NO.5 Your company standards state that the corporate logo must be used in all the content you create.How
should you implement this in your eLearning course?
A.Add the logo to the Master slide.
B.Paste the logo on all the slides.
C.Paste the logo on the first slide and select the timing as rest of the slide.
D.Make the logo as a background image for all the slides.
Answer: A

Adobe original questions   9A0-164 test answers   9A0-164 test questions   9A0-164 demo   9A0-164 exam   9A0-164

NO.6 You are creating eLearning content for high definition output.Which project size should you choose?
A.320 x 240
B.800 x 600
C.1024 x 768
D.1280 x 720
Answer: D

Adobe exam prep   9A0-164   9A0-164 pdf   9A0-164   9A0-164

NO.7 You created a software simulat-ion and noticed that none of the new windows you opened during the
recording process are recorded.What should you have done prior to creating the simulat-ion?
A.In the Preferences dialog, set the Global Default to Move New Windows Inside Recording Area.
B.In the Preferences dialog, click Recording Settings and select Move New Windows Inside Recording
Area.
C.During the recording process, pause the recording, drag the new window inside the capture area,
resume recording and then manually create a screen capture.
D.When creating a softwaresimulat-ion, always use a project template.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164 answers real questions   9A0-164 certification

NO.8 You have recorded a Full Motion Recording (FMR) and need to delete some frames.What should you
do?
A.You CANNOT edit the FMR.Instead, re-record the lesson being careful not to include any extra mouse
actions.
B.Open the FMR in Flash for editing.Import the edited FMR back into Captivate.
C.Go to the slide containing the FMR.In Properties Inspector > FMR Edit Options, choose Trim.
D.On the Timeline, double-click the FMR.The FMR Editor will open giving you the ability to edit the
FMR.Remove frames, click Save, and return to Captivate.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164 questions

NO.9 You want to combine multiple projects and publish them using Aggregator.What should you do?
A.Ensure that all project filenames have no spaces.
B.Ensure that all of the modules have been published as SWF.
C.Ensure that all of the modules have been published as EXE.
D.Create a master slide with click boxes that link to each project.
Answer: B

Adobe certification training   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164 answers real questions   9A0-164

NO.10 Which two slide placeholders can be added to project templates? (Choose two.)
A.Recording Slide Placeholder
B.Image Slide Placeholder
C.Animation Slide Placeholder
D.Question Slide Placeholder
E.PowerPoint Slide Placeholder
Answer: A,D

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164 exam   9A0-164 braindump

NO.11 You are creating a simul-ation to explain how a particular dialog in Adobe Photoshop functions.Which
command should you choose to record this simul-ation?
A.Application > Snap to Custom Size.
B.Application > Snap to Application Region.
C.Screen Area > Snap to Full Screen.
D.Screen Area > Snap to Application Region.
Answer: B

Adobe exam prep   9A0-164 answers real questions   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164 dumps   9A0-164 test answers

NO.12 Which is the extension of a project created using Aggregator?
A.CPTA
B.CPTX
C.SWF
D.AGGR
Answer: D

Adobe test questions   9A0-164   9A0-164

NO.13 You are creating a branching course.Which is the most effective workspace to use for this project?
A.Classic
B.Effects
C.Navigation
D.Review
Answer: C

Adobe questions   9A0-164   9A0-164 exam prep   9A0-164 demo

NO.14 You are creating a software simulat-ion on how to draw using a Paintbrush in Adobe Photoshop.Which
is the most efficient mode of recording this simulat-ion?
A.Automatic
B.Full Motion
C.Manual
D.Custom
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-164 braindump   9A0-164 dumps   9A0-164 demo

NO.15 You are creating a course for a wide audience and you are NOT sure of the screen resolution they are
using.Which project size should you choose?
A.200 x 200
B.320 x 240
C.800 x 600
D.1280 x 720
Answer: C

Adobe exam dumps   9A0-164   9A0-164 questions

NO.16 You are creating a compliance course and need the course to be non-functional after a certain time
period.Which option in the Preferences dialog should you select?
A.Under General Settings category, select Project Expiry Date.
B.Under Project Publish Settings category, select Project Expiry Date.
C.Under Project Start and End category, select Project Expiry Date.
D.Under Project Information category, select Project Expiry Date.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164

NO.17 You modify the Classic workspace according to your project requirements.Later, you want to go back
to the default Classic settings.What should you do?
A.Choose Window > Workspace > Classic.
B.Choose Window > Workspace > Reset Classic.
C.Choose File > Workspace > Classic.
D.Choose File > Workspace > Reset Classic.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164 answers real questions

NO.18 You have created a course using a project template that contains a caption placeholder for onscreen
text.How will you add text to this placeholder?
A.Choose Edit > Add Text to Placeholder.
B.Right-click the placeholder and select Add Text to Placeholder.
C.Double-click the placeholder.
D.In the Properties Inspector, under General accordion, click Add Text to Placeholder.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164 exam simulations   9A0-164 demo

NO.19 You want to record a software simulat-ion using the Snap to Application Region option and you end up
selecting a wrong region.How should you select a different region?
A.Exit the Capture dialog and restart the workflow.
B.Click Configure Region and select a new region.
C.Click Reconfigure Region and select a new region.
D.Once selected, you cannot change the region.
Answer: C

Adobe dumps   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164 demo   9A0-164

NO.20 What is the YouTube Widescreen Standard Dimensions available in Captivate project presets?
A.640x480
B.640x360
C.800x600
D.1024x768
Answer: B

Adobe questions   9A0-164 exam prep   9A0-164 questions

ITCertKing offer the latest 000-400 exam material and high-quality 642-996 pdf questions & answers. Our JN0-360 VCE testing engine and 70-480 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality 000-502 dumps training materials can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.itcertking.com/9A0-164_exam.html

The latest IFPUG certification I40-420 exam practice questions and answers

ITCertKing IFPUG I40-420 exam training materials can help you to come true your dreams. Because it contains all the questions of IFPUG I40-420 examination. With ITCertKing, you could throw yourself into the exam preparation completely. With high quality training materials by ITCertKing provided, you will certainly pass the exam. ITCertKing can give you a brighter future.

To choose our ITCertKing to is to choose success! ITCertKing provide you IFPUG certification I40-420 exam practice questions and answers, which enable you to pass the exam successfully. Simulation tests before the formal IFPUG certification I40-420 examination are necessary, and also very effective. If you choose ITCertKing, you can 100% pass the exam.

Feedbacks of many IT professionals who have passed IFPUG certification I40-420 exam prove that their successes benefit from ITCertKing's help. ITCertKing's targeted test practice questions and answers to gave them great help, which save their valuable time and energy, and allow them to easily and smoothly pass their first IFPUG certification I40-420 exam. So ITCertKing a website worthy of your trust. Please select ITCertKing, you will be the next successful IT person. ITCertKing will help you achieve your dream.

In this competitive IT industry, having some authentication certificate can help you promote job position. Many companies that take a job promotion or increase salary for you will refer to how many gold content your authentication certificates have. IFPUG I40-420 is a high gold content certification exam. IFPUG I40-420 authentication certificate can meet many IT employees' needs. ITCertKing can provide you with IFPUG certification I40-420 exam targeted training. You can free download ITCertKing's trial version of raining tools and some exercises and answers about IFPUG certification I40-420 exam as a try.

Do you want to pass the IFPUG I40-420 exam better and faster? Then please select the ITCertKing. It can help you achieve your dreams. ITCertKing is a website that provide accurate exam materials for people who want to participate in the IT certification. ITCertKing can help a lot of IT professionals to enhance their career blueprint. Our strength will make you incredible. You can try a part of the questions and answers about IFPUG I40-420 exam to test our reliability.

Exam Code: I40-420
Exam Name: IFPUG (Certified Function Point Specialist )
One year free update, No help, Full refund!
Total Q&A: 249 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-12-01

I40-420 Free Demo Download: http://www.itcertking.com/I40-420_exam.html

NO.1 Which of the following statements about an External Input is true?
A. Has the primary intent to maintain one or more ILFs
B. An elementary process to hold data or control information from outside the boundary
C. Has the primary intent to alter the behavior of a transaction
D. Has the primary intent to reference one or more EIFs
Answer: A

IFPUG   I40-420   I40-420   I40-420

NO.2 What is a (are) valid example(s) of code data?
A. Substitution data
B. Static data
C. Valid values
D. All of the above
Answer: D

IFPUG questions   I40-420   I40-420 answers real questions

NO.3 What is true about conversion functionality?
A. Transactional or data functions provided to convert data and /or provide other user specified
conversion requirements
B. Exists only during the development or enhancement of an application
C. Conversion functionality is outside the scope of FP counting
D. Both A and B
Answer: D

IFPUG exam simulations   I40-420   I40-420

NO.4 The primary intent of an EI is to maintain:
A. One or more ILFs or alter the behavior of the application
B. One or more ILFs
C. One or more EIFs or alter the behavior of the application
D. One or more EIFs
Answer: A

IFPUG braindump   I40-420   I40-420

NO.5 An EI is defined as:
A. an elementary process that processes data sent from outside the application boundary
B. control information sent from outside the user view
C. an elementary process that processes data or control information sent from outside the application's
boundary
D. All of the above
Answer: C

IFPUG   I40-420   I40-420

NO.6 An application FP count is defined as:
A. a measure of the current functions the application provides the user
B. the initial development project FP count
C. an enhancement project that alters the applications functions
D. the activity of applying this International Standard to measure the functional size of an application
Answer: D

IFPUG   I40-420   I40-420   I40-420 test

NO.7 Which of the following statements regarding the counting scope is true?
A. It defines the set of Functional User Requirements to be included in the FP count
B. It always includes more than one application
C. It determines the purpose of the applications being counted
D. It defines a (sub) set of the modules being sized
Answer: A

IFPUG   I40-420 braindump   I40-420 exam   I40-420 test answers   I40-420 test

NO.8 Which of the following is NOT an example of the purpose of a function point count?
A. To enable comparison of functionality delivered by two applications
B. To determine maintenance support cost per function point
C. To understand the percentage of lines of code that is being reused across three different applications
D. To determine the effort and duration of a development project
Answer: C

IFPUG pdf   I40-420   I40-420   I40-420 test answers   I40-420 certification training

NO.9 Which of the following is an attribute used to represent relationships of one entity to another.?
A. Primary key
B. Secondary key
C. Foreign key
D. Domestic key
Answer: C

IFPUG   I40-420 exam simulations   I40-420

NO.10 Which of the following defines the purpose of a count?
A. Provides an answer to a business question, and it is the business question that determines the
purpose
B. Influences the positioning of the application between the software under review and the surrounding
software
C. Influences the type of FP count to answer the business problem under investigation
D. Provides an input to the estimation process needed to determine the level of effort required to develop
the first release of an application
Answer: A

IFPUG   I40-420 questions   I40-420 test answers   I40-420 braindump   I40-420 exam dumps

NO.11 What is a user identifiable group of logically related data or control information referenced by the
application, but maintained within the boundary of another application?
A. An ILF
B. An IIF
C. An EIF
D. An ELF
Answer: C

IFPUG   I40-420 test questions   I40-420 certification training   I40-420 questions   I40-420

NO.12 Which of the following is NOT true of a boundary?
A. It encloses the logical data maintained by the application
B. It is the physical interface between the software under study and its users
C. It is dependent on the user's external business view of the application and is independent of technical
and/or implementation considerations
D. It defines what is external to the application
Answer: B

IFPUG certification training   I40-420   I40-420

NO.13 Control information is defined as data that:
A. defines an elementary process of the application being counted
B. influences an elementary process of the application being counted
C. controls an elementary process of the application being counted
D. does not influence an elementary process of the application being counted
Answer: B

IFPUG practice test   I40-420 exam prep   I40-420 exam dumps   I40-420 questions   I40-420

NO.14 Which category (ies) of data entities is (are) usually identified to satisfy the Functional User
Requirements?
A. Business data
B. Reference data
C. Code data
D. Both A and B
Answer: D

IFPUG   I40-420 exam dumps   I40-420

NO.15 When counting DETs which of the following rules apply?
A. Count a DET for each recursive field on the ILF or EIF
B. Count a DET for each piece of data in an ILF or EIF required by the user to establish a relationship with
another ILF or EIF
C. Count a DET for each repeating field that is identical in format
D. Count a DET for each field that appears more than once in an ILF or EIF
Answer: B

IFPUG exam simulations   I40-420 answers real questions   I40-420   I40-420

NO.16 Which of the following statements regarding functional size measurement is true?
A. Early functional size measurements can never change during design and coding phase
B. It is quite normal to identify additional functionality that was not specified in the original requirements in
the form of scope creep
C. It is not necessary to update the application functional size upon completion of an enhancement.
D. Both B and C
Answer: B

IFPUG demo   I40-420 exam dumps   I40-420 certification training

NO.17 What is an elementary process?
A. The smallest unit of activity that is meaningful to the developer
B. The largest unit of activity that is meaningful to the user
C. The smallest unit of activity that is meaningful to the user
D. The largest unit of activity that is meaningful to the developer
Answer: C

IFPUG certification   I40-420   I40-420 pdf   I40-420

NO.18 Which of the following statements is (are) true regarding an application functional size (FS)?
A. It provides a measure of the functionalities that an application provides to the user
B. It is never updated after the initial application installation
C. It is associated with an application's lifecycle
D. Both A and C
Answer: D

IFPUG   I40-420   I40-420   I40-420 answers real questions   I40-420

NO.19 "Requirements specifically requested by the user to complete an elementary process" defines which of
the following terms?
A. Control information
B. Processing logic
C. Maintain
D. User identifiable
Answer: B

IFPUG exam prep   I40-420   I40-420   I40-420

NO.20 An example of the purpose of an FP count is to provide:
A. input to the estimation process needed to determine the level of effort to develop the first release of an
application
B. a comparison of functionality delivered by two different suppliers' packages
C. determine the size of an application as part of the organization's effort to determine the size of its
software portfolio
D. All of the above
Answer: D

IFPUG   I40-420 test   I40-420

ITCertKing offer the latest 156-215.13 exam material and high-quality VCAC510 pdf questions & answers. Our LOT-442 VCE testing engine and 100-101 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality 050-SEPROGRC-01 dumps training materials can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.itcertking.com/I40-420_exam.html